The Versatile Blogger Award

A great BIG THANK YOU to Laura at The View From My Window for nominating me for the Versatile Blogger Award!   I am both honored and humbled by this award!  Please take the time to view her blog!  It is filled with great insight!

the-versatile-blogger-award.png

Rules for The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. Thank the person who nominated you for this award and provide a link to their blog.
  2. Nominate at least 5 other bloggers.
  3. Link the nominees and inform them about their nomination.
  4. Share 7 facts about yourself.

 

7 Facts About Me

  1. Having faith in God and trusting Him for me is like breathing.
  2. I love music and attending concerts.
  3. Having a sense of humor is an essential part of life.  It is important to laugh!
  4. I LOVE helping others and feeling like I’ve made a difference in someone’s life.
  5. Going to the beach nourishes my soul.
  6. I love eating Italian food and Cuban food.
  7. I love my 2 dogs because they love me unconditionally.

 

My Nominees:

The Richness of a Simple Life

Jay Colby

Juan Day At A Time

Jennaraeshinn

Thriving Under Pressure

 

 

 

 

 

11 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

