The Liebster Award!

liebster.jpg

Thank you Efua at  https://graceoverpain.com/blog/  for nominating Faith/Love/Soul for the Liebster Award!  I am truly humbled by this award!

Please take some time out to visit Efua’s blog!  It’s very insightful and full of wisdom!

The Rules of the Award are as follows:

  • Acknowledge the blog that nominated you and display the award. 
  • Answer the 11 questions the blogger gives you.
  • Give 11 random facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 11 blogs
  • Notify those blogs of the nomination.

11 questions to answer:

  1. What is your favourite worship song?    Even If ” by MercyMe
  2. What is that thing you cannot do without and why?    Reading, because I love to learn and grow every chance I get!
  3. If you were to eat one food for the rest of your life, what will that food be?   Seafood, all types!
  4. Outdoorsy or indoorsy?   Indoorsy
  5. What made you give your life to God?   My trials and difficult situations.
  6. Are you a morning person or evening person?  Definitely a Morning Person!
  7. Who is your favourite bible character and why?  Ruth, I love her strength.
  8. Which country would you love to visit next and why?  Italy, because my goal is to travel more often to discover Europe.
  9. Would you prefer extremely cold weather or extremely hot weather?  Cold weather!
  10. If you were to pick one of these which one do you think you are mentally. Old school or new school?  A little of both.
  11. Favourite book apart from the bible.  Seat of the Soul”  by Gary Zukav
11 Random Facts About Me:
1.  I love to sing all the time.
2.  I am a bit silly and goofy at times.
3.  I love to joke and laugh.
4.  I cry with commercials.
5.  I love quotes.
6.  I enjoy reading inspirational books.
7.  I love to help others any chance I get.
8.  Super Soul Sunday is one of my favorite shows.
9.  My son inspired me to start my blog.
10. I love, love music.
11. My favorite time of the year is Fall.
Now for my Nominations:
  1. theaudacityoffaith
  2. GirlyChristian
  3. Camellia’s Cottage
  4. BeautyBeyondBones
  5. The Shower of Blessings
  6. Cries from an unkempt garden
  7. Dreaming of Guatemala
  8. For Love & Grace
  9. Jane Catherine Rozek
  10. Mama’s Empty Nest
  11. Unshakable Hope
15 thoughts on “The Liebster Award!

  1. Congratulations on your award. I love your answers. I love, love to sing also. Yes, trials and sufferings do bring us closer to God. I’ll do an acknowledge post for several nominations I received. My blog is an award free blog. I don’t go through the process to “accept” the awards but I do appreciate the honored nominations.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

